Life Is an Art

You!

IMG_4791

I’ve been battling with depression these past few days and I’m on my way to overcome myself, hopefully.  I did everything that I could to save myself from all of these negative thoughts I’ve been thinking. Being afraid to open up to people really sucks. They don’t really understand. No matter how hard you explain. No matter how many times you told them, they will never understand but they could listen. Prayer is my only rest. And I hardly pray for a peace of mind and joy in my heart to overcome myself from my negativity. So I get out of the box and started asking my sister. She’s a Psychology student but I’m afraid to ask but I did it anyways. She told me that everyone of us have this kind of ” diathesis stress model” where we could use something to overcome our stress or anything that’s bothering us.

So I started to do things differently. I paint. I listened to music everytime something creeps in.

1500354779062

Messy right? That’s how I feel😂 Just Kidding. After all of these things I feel how things could be better if we try to do things we love. I will now start a new life, new stories that will bring positivity to you. So I’ll leave all those past and start to do great and wonderful things.

Godbless everyone!!

3 Replies to “Life Is an Art”

  1. The Lord taught us to pray and ask:

    “And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from the evil one.” Matthew 6:13

    “15My prayer is not that you take them out of the world but that you protect them from the evil one. 16They are not of the world, even as I am not of it. 17Sanctify them byd the truth; Your word is truth.” John 17:15-17

    That is, we need to pray always, especially when we are more tried, and ask, always ask: Lord, deliver us from evil.

    And Art is an efficient language for emotions.

    Blessing to you too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

