SPEAK ON ITS PEAK

IMG_4080

I wanted to be heard.

Someday, my voice will be heard and everyone will listen to all my stories that keeps on killing me. I will be heard around the world and become an inspirational speaker that could help thousands of youth who are suffering from depression. I will be used to change the world and become a Filipino writer who writes unceasingly. Loving people and serving them would be my honor. I will be heard. And someday, when that day comes, I will still speak. No matter how small my voice can be. No matter how hard it would be. I will succeed.

Leave a Reply

