YOU STAY

IMG_4068

I used words to cover up everything that’s been bothering me. I used silence to show you how hard to accept everything I thought was true but unluckily it’s not. I used music to ease all the broken memories of you and me. I used our time like tomorrow will never come. I used every little things that could probably longer the conversation. I used my voice to tell you how much you make me feel secured and happy. I used my smile to make you feel like you should’ve not let me go. I used my feet to come running and chase you. I used my eyes, to anything that would make me believe that it’s not a lie. I used all these pain, to create an art. I used every pen I see to write another story, but you hold the ink and I couldn’t see myself turning another pages. You left me hanging into questions and untamed voices inside my head. You left when you’ve said you won’t do a thing to make me leave. But you stay. You rather stay to my surprise. Stay with her. Away from me.

Leave a Reply

