Lies

IMG_4077

I am tired of the things that keeps on wondering why?
Tired of all the medicines I have to take and fight
Tired of all the people that would help me say hi
I am tired of all the silly answers to all my hows’
But i will never be tired believing the same lies
Lies that keeps me alive and tired
Lies that keeps on telling me that everything will be fine
Lies that in the first place will be formidable
Lies that showed me how forbidden it would look like
Lies that I thought would be my first try
I would lie if I tell you I am not tired
Believing myself that I should wear that fake smile .

-jusme 🐝

Leave a Reply

