Highways

IMG_4064

You could be the star in in the nightsky
Where all of my hopes resides
You could be my jeepney during rush hours
And I I’ll ride with you to the longest mile
We could be the smoke on the streets
Choking everything that’s been bothering
I could be your girl in the middle of highway
And hold your hand till we fall apart and tell, that
We are indescribable but we could be identify
We are the meanest creature when everyone’s  been serious about their lives.
You are my great fantasy
My great serendipity
And if we fall inlove today
I’ll promise you,
I’ll stay.

-duday

Leave a Reply

