Not Good Enough

Some were saying that I’m lucky to have a camera, yet I don’t use it with passion. Passion requires you some drive to go and show the world what you’ve got, but not because I wasn’t posting photos showing how I used my camera doesn’t mean that I’m an idiot and I don’t know how to use it assholes✌ peace yow. I just hated the fact that they want me to prove something. Duhhhhh people duhhhhh. Whatever!. But their words inspired me to go, get my life in to that mediocre world that hide me for years. 

There are too many critics in this world  but choose people who could appreciate you. I am my own judge  and if being good enough gives you the permission to insult people, then go and deal with it. You will reap what you sow someday. 

3 Replies to “Not Good Enough”

  1. Your pictures are great! Nice composition and the colours just pop.
    Your comments reminded me of this:
    “A r/Jokes
    A young artist exhibits his work for the first time and a well known art critic is in attendance.

    The critic says to the young artist, “would you like my opinion on your work?”

    “Yes, ” says the artist.

    “It’s worthless,” says the critic

    The artist replies, “I know, but tell me anyway.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

